通灵宝玉—智能健康心理培养仪
日期:2015-07-01

前言

提到锻炼,大家首先想到的一定是各种体育运动,这些运动锻炼的是我们的身体和肌肉,提高我们的身体技能,让我们变得更健康。但其实不仅仅身体需要锻炼,我们的心理和精神同样需要锻炼。因为人体健康是心理健康和生理健康的统一,两者是相辅相成、互相依存的。众所周知身体锻炼可以借助工具来提高效率,例如健身房里的各类器材,以及各种球类运动等等。 那么心理锻炼该如何进行呢?带着这种疑问我们的研发小组认真探索研究,收集各类相关科研资料,从而开发出一款能够培养锻炼人体心理健康的智能产品,我们取名 “通灵宝玉”。 通灵宝玉,一个人们熟悉但又陌生的词,接下来就让我用针对它的4W1H五个问题带您详细了解它的真面目。

1.通灵宝玉是什么?

通灵宝玉是一款能够培养健康心理的智能产品,通过帮助用户进行感恩冥想来改善用户的生活质量以及心理健康状况,从而提高生活幸福度,有利于身体健康。

2.什么人需要使用通灵宝玉?

不论您是大人,小孩,老者,青年,不论您是男士,是女士,也不论您从事哪一行哪一业,只要您注重自身的心理锻炼,期待发自内心地改善自己的生活,让自己的心理更加积极健康,那么您就是需要通灵宝玉的人。

3.为什么需要通灵宝玉?

在我国,有超过6亿人正饱受压力的折磨,抑郁症患者可达1300万,现代生活中,人们往往会因为缺乏心理锻炼而对消极情绪无力招架,而增强锻炼、缓解情绪的最好办法就是进行感恩冥想。 全世界3/5的人都在进行冥想,足迹遍布欧洲、美洲、大洋洲,现在,它来到了亚洲。全世界3/5的人都在进行冥想,足迹遍布欧洲、美洲、大洋洲,现在,它来到了亚洲。 而感恩冥想,是所有冥想中对于缓解压力最有效的一种。 据美国的专家学者证实,任何形式、任何方向的感恩心理都可以明显的有助于身体和心灵两方面的健康,因为在感恩的过程中人的内心会产生感激、满足等多种积极的情绪,这会促下丘脑分泌多巴胺(俗称快乐荷尔蒙)和5-羟色胺在内的让人“愉悦”的化学物质,让人感到快乐,同时还会分泌催产素,这种化学物质可以有效地帮助人们平和心境,缓解压力,不仅有利于增强人体的免疫功能,而且还能帮助病体康复,促进身体健康。 通灵宝玉针对这种状况,通过提醒、陪伴、记录的功能,辅助用户进行感恩冥想,进行心理锻炼。

4.如何使用通灵宝玉?

在睡前的安静环境中,或任何您感到沮丧、压抑、失望等负面情绪来袭时,只要手握通灵宝玉,敲击两下就可以激活,感恩冥想结束后,将其放回底座,它会在充电的同时自动存储并显示您的感恩冥想次数。 每天通过一到两次这样仪式化的流程,让您的感恩冥想更容易坚持,也更加有效果。坚持使用十周后,您就会发现生活有了极大的不同。

5.产品参数

57*43*15 mm的大小,拿在手中如鹅卵石一般;
ABS国际环保材料+橡胶油让它拥有细腻舒适的触感;
30g的重量不超过一枚鸡蛋;
内置智能运动传感器及七彩LED灯;
使用时超静音,不发热,静静做您的“贴心”私人助理;
通灵宝玉电池容量为75mAh,充电电压4.2V,1小时充满电量,待机使用24小时,普通手机充电器,充电宝,笔记本电脑,式机USB接口均可充电。

Tongling Jade—Health psychology training apparatus
Date:2015-07-01

Preface

Exercise mentioned, we must first think of is all kinds of sports,these are exercise our body and muscles, improve our physical skills,let us become healthier.But it is not just the body needs exercise, our psychological and spiritual also needs exercise.Because the body health is the unity of the mental health and physical health,the two complement each other and interdependent.Well-known physical exercise can use tools to improve efficiency, such as all kinds of equipment in the gym, and various kinds of ball games and so on. So the psychological training how to do?With this doubt our r&d team seriously explore research,collect all kinds of relevant research data,Thus developed an exercise can develop the intelligence of human mental health products, we named "Tongling Jade". Tongling Jade,A familiar but strange word again, then let me use 4 w1h five questions for them to show you details about it.

1.What is Tongling Jade?

Tongling Jade is a ability to develop healthy psychological intelligent products,by conducting a gratitude meditation to help users to improve the user's quality of life and mental health,to improve the happiness of life,is conducive to health.

2.What people need to use Tongling Jade?

Whether you are adults, children, old man, young man, no matter you are a man, is a lady,No matter you are engaged in which a line which have raised, as long as you pay attention to their mental exercise, expect to improve your life in his own heart, let oneself more positive mental health, so you are need Tongling Jade.

3.Why need Tongling Jade?

In our country, more than 600 million people are under pressure,depression of up to 13 million,in modern life, people often because of the lack of mental exercise to negative emotions, unable to cope, and strengthen the exercise, the best way to alleviate the mood is gratitude meditation. 3/5 of the world's people in meditation, in Europe, the americas, Oceania, now, it came to Asia. And gratitude meditation, it is all meditation in one of the most effective to deal with stress. According to the experts and scholars to confirm, any form, any direction of psychological Thanksgiving can significantly help to both body and mind health,because of the human heart produces in the process of gratitude gratitude, meet a variety of positive emotions,This will promote the secretion of the hypothalamus (commonly known as the happy hormone) and dopamine, serotonin, let a person "happy" chemicals, let a person feel happy, at the same time also secrete oxytocin,chemical effectively help people calm mood, relieve pressure, is not only beneficial to improve the body's immune function, helps to pathogens rehabilitation, promote physical health. Tongling Jade aimed at this situation,by reminding, accompany, the function of record,assist users gratitude meditation, mental exercise.

.

4.How to use Tongling Jade?

Before going to bed in the quiet environment,or anything you feel frustrated, depressed, disappointed, etc negative emotions hit,as long as the hand Tongling Jade,tap two times can be activated,after the end of gratitude meditation will base on its back,it will be in charge of automatic storage at the same time and show your gratitude meditation. By one or two times a day so ritualized process,let your gratitude meditation more easier to adhere to, and more effective.Insist on ten weeks, you'll find that life is great different.

5.Product parameters

Size is 57*43*15 mm,Hold it in hand like pebbles;
ABS international environmental protection material + rubber oil to make it with exquisite and comfortable touch;
No more than an egg weight of 30 g;
Built-in intelligent motion sensors and colorful LED lights;
When using ultra-quiet, no fever,quietly doing your "sweet" personal assistant;
Tongling Jade's battery capacity is 75 mah, charging voltage is 4.2 V, 1 hour is full of power, standby can use 24 hours a day, ordinary mobile phone charger, charging treasure, laptop computers, USB interface are rechargeable type machine.